Services

For a maximum of quality of life, lifestyle and comfort

An investment in one of the Falkensteiner Residences projects in Punta Skala, at Katschberg or Jesolo is not only an investment in a high-quality second residence. In fact, you are investing in a special way of enjoying life.

With more than fifty years of experience in tourism and internationally successful hotel products, Falkensteiner possesses the necessary experience to interact with quality-conscious customers.

Against payment of an annual flat-rate fee, Falkensteiner offers apartement holders the option to make use of the infrastructure of the immediately adjacent hotels and a wide variety of additional services.

Personal SErvice

Best individualised customer care with 24-h-reception service and key service, organisation of table reservations, sports activities and classes, excursions and transfers.

Restaurants

Diverse culinary options in the restaurants of the respective hotels or a complete “dine-around programme”, room service, “rent-a-chef” in your own apartement, daily bread roll service, access to the different bars in the hotels or resort and varied evening entertainment.

Essen

Wellness & SPA

Access to the spacious pool and spa facilities and a high-quality wellness experience with special regional highlights, e.g. in the 8,000 sq. m. Acquapura SPA of the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera, the most exclusive wellness facility in Croatia, with a large sauna area, original hammam, comfortable relaxation areas, fitness, and 25 treatment booths.

Childcare

Comprehensive childcare and dedicated children’s programmes in the children’s play world, children’s water zones and outdoor playgrounds belonging to the respective hotel, animation programme with sports, excursions and much more, individual babysitting services and comprehensive baby equipment in all public areas or for rent.

Sports

A variety of sports and recreational activities in the sport facilities belonging to the hotel or resort and surroundings:

In Punta Skala e.g. diving and water sports with equipment rental and course programme for diving, sailing, surfing and jet ski, bicycle rental, beach volleyball, football, and many more.

At Katschberg, for instance, 70 km of perfectly groomed slopes right at the doorstep for skiing and snowboarding, mountain bike rental, Segway rental, hiking, mountain climbing, horseback riding, golf, fitness rooms with the most modern of equipment, training and meditation programme, and much more.

Cleaning & Maintenance

On request, regular cleaning service for apartements (also during longer absences), dry cleaning, bed linen and towel change, small repairs, maintenance work, and garden care.

Badezimmer
Frühstück

Other Services & Security

Various apartement services during absence and prior to arrival, such as airing, pre-heating, stocking the refrigerator, etc. Discrete 24-hour security service and security system, automatic access control, regular monitoring of apartements during absence.

Return on Investment

YOUR INVESTMENT IN A DREAM PROPERTY

What does an investment in a Falkensteiner PREMIUM LIVING holiday property mean for you?

With an investment in your dream property in Croatia or Italy you are not only acquiring a holiday home in a top location. You are also creating a financial investment with guaranteed earnings.

Services

Für ein Maximum an Lebensqualität, Lifestyle und Komfort!

Eine Investition in eines der Falkensteiner Residences-Projekte in Punta Skala, am Katschberg oder in Jesolo ist nicht nur eine Investition in eine qualitativ hochwertige Zweitimmobilie. Vielmehr investieren Sie eine besondere Art, das Leben zu genießen.

Mit mehr als fünfzig Jahren Erfahrung im Tourismus und international erfolgreichen Hotelprodukten verfügt Falkensteiner über die notwendige Erfahrung im Umgang mit qualitätsbewussten Kunden.

Im Rahmen einer jährlichen Pauschale bietet Falkensteiner den Appartementeigentümern die Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur der unmittelbar danebenliegenden Hotels und eine große Vielfalt an zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen zu nutzen. Damit wird die Immobilienanlage zur Investition in gesteigerte Lebensqualität, Lifestyle und Komfort.

Personal SErvice

Beste individuelle Betreuung mit 24h-Rezeptionsdienst und Key-Service, Organisation von Tischreservierungen, Sportangeboten und – kursen, Ausflügen und Transfers.

Gastronomie

Breites kulinarisches Angebot in den Restaurants der jeweiligen Hotels oder ein komplettes „Dine-around-Programm“, Room Service, „Rent-a-cook“ im eigenen Appartement, täglicher Brötchenservice, Zugang zu den verschiedenen Bars der Hotels oder des Resorts und abwechslungsreiche Abendunterhaltung.

Essen

Wellness & Spa

Zugang zu großzügigen Pool- und SPA-Anlagen und ein hochwertiges Wellnessangebot mit speziellen regionalen Highlights, z.B. im 8.000 m² großen Aquapura SPA des Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera, dem exklusivsten Wellnessbereich Kroatiens, mit großem Saunabereich, originalem Hammam, komfortablen Ruhebereichen, Fitness und 25 Behandlungskabinen.

Kinderbetreuung

Umfangreiche Kinderbetreuung und speziell erstellte Kinderprogramme in den Kinderspielwelten, Kinder-Wasserbereichen und Freiluft-Spielplätzen der jeweiligen Hotels, Animationsprogramm mit Sport, Ausflügen und vielem mehr, individuelle Babysittingdienste und umfangreiche Babyausstattung in allen öffentlichen Bereichen oder zum Verleih.

Sport

Vielfältige Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in den Sportanlagen der Hotels oder der Resorts und der umliegenden Destination:

In Punta Skala z.B. Tauch- und Wassersport mit Ausrüstungsverleih und Kursprogramm zum Tauchen, Segeln, Surfen und Jet-Ski, Fahrradverleih, Beachvolleyball, Fußball, u.v.m.

Am Katschberg z.B. 70 km bestens präparierte Pisten direkt vor der Haustür zum Skifahren und Snowboarden mit Skiverleih und Skischulen, Mountainbikeverleih, Segway-Verleih, Wandern, Bergsteigen, Reiten, Golf, Fitnessräume mit modernsten Geräten, Trainings- und Meditationsprogramm u.v.m.

Reinigung & Instandhaltung

Auf Wunsch regelmäßiger Reinigungs-Service für die Appartements (auch bei längerer Abwesenheit), Kleiderreinigung, Bett- und Frotteewäsche-Wechsel sowie kleinere Reparaturen, Instandhaltungsarbeiten und Gartenpflege.

Badezimmer
Frühstück

Sonstige Services & Sicherheit

Verschiedene Appartementservices bei Abwesenheit und zur Anreisevorbereitung wie Lüften, Vorheizen, Kühlschrank auffüllen, etc. Diskreter 24-Stunden Sicherheitsservice und Sicherheitssystem, automatische Zutrittskontrollen, regelmäßige Kontrolle der Appartements auch in Abwesenheit.

Return on Investment

IHRE INVESTITION IN EINE TRAUMIMMOBILIE

Was bedeutet eine Investition in eine Falkensteiner PREMIUM LIVING Ferienimmobilie für Sie?

Mit einer Investition in Ihre Traumimmobilie in Kroatien oder Italien erwerben Sie nicht nur eine Ferienwohnung in Top-Lage. Sie schaffen sich mit dem Kauf außerdem eine Finanzanlage mit garantierten Erträgen.