Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Croatia

Residences Jesolo

Residences Jesolo

JESOLO · VENICE · ITALY

Residences Edel:Weiss

Residences Edel:Weiss

RENNWEG · CARINTHIA · AUSTRIA

Premium Living

by Falkensteiner®

Falkensteiner Residences offer more than premium real estate; they are an opportunity to invest in an extraordinary quality of life.

In creating PREMIUM LIVING, we have developed a real estate concept that goes beyond innovative architecture, luxury furnishings, investment security and exclusive locations, and that gives the phrase “there’s no place like home” a new dimension.

Owners of Falkensteiner apartments also get to enjoy luxury hotel services and the infrastructure of a premium resort, allowing them to turn their own four walls into the living experience of their dreams.

What is premium living?

PREMIUM LIVING by Falkensteiner is a
real estate concept with added value for owners of Falkensteiner holiday properties.

PREMIUM LIVING by Falkensteiner: an exceptional quality and way of life with unsurpassed comfort!

PREMIUM LIVING entails innovative, sustainable and top-quality architecture, additional infrastructure, exclusive services that make life in your second property extremely comfortable and additional income potential through a comprehensive subletting scheme.

Residences Jesolo

Arrive, unpack, feel great: the Falkensteiner Residences Jesolo are your home by the sea. All apartments are ready for occupancy and furnished with great attention to detail.

Feat. 42 apartments

Pool

Residences Senia

A genuine home away from home. A second home on the Mediterranean coast. The Falkensteiner Residences Senia at the Punta Skala resort in Croatia could be your very own place in the sun!

Only 25 apartments available

Residences Edel:weiss

Exceptional architecture amidst the stunning Carinthian mountain landscape in the Katschberg region. Designed by the renowned architect Matteo Thun, the apartments bring together elegant furnishings and unique design.

All apartments sold

SAfe Hotel

Your safety and health are very important to us. That is why we have developed standards and processes together with internal and external experts to make your holiday at Falkensteiner safe and at the same time pleasant and comfortable.

If you want to watch this (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) Video, an element of personal data (your IP address) is sent to the operator of the video portal. It is possible, that the video provider stores you access in order to analyze your usage of this web page.

If you click the play button again, a cookie will be placed on your computer so that the web page knows that you have consented to view this embedded video in your browser. This cookie does not store any personal data, it only recognizes that a consent has been given for displaying the embedded video on your browser.

More details can be found in our data privacy statement

WATCH THE VIDEO

Architecture

Residences edel:weiss and Senia have both been designed by a team of internationally renowned architects.

The South Tyrolean designer and architect Matteo Thun is not only responsible for the interior and exterior design of the Residences edel:weiss but also for some of the interior design at Punta Skala, namely the Hotel & Spa Iadera.

INFRASTRUCTURE

How many can say they own an apartment with wellness facilities spanning 2,000 m²? Or with a private children’s activity club? With a stylish in-house bar and fitness facilities? Extensive gardens and indoor/outdoor pool?

With PREMIUM LIVING, such an apartment is yours. Because Falkensteiner Residences always include owner access to the associated hotel’s or resort’s infrastructure.

This additional infrastructure includes:

  • Indoor and outdoor pool facilities
  • Exclusive sauna and spa areas
  • Fitness centre and outdoor sports facilities
  • Restaurants and Bars
  • Children’s play areas and aqua worlds.
Frühstück

SErvices

For an exceptional quality and way of life with unsurpassed comfort!

Investing in one of the Falkensteiner Residences projects in Punta Skala or Jesolo is more than an investment in a premium second property. Above all else, you are investing in an unique way of living that lets you enjoy life to the full.

Against payment of an annual flat fee, Falkensteiner offers apartment owners access to the infrastructure of the adjacent hotel as well as a wide range of additional services.

Crystal Spirit Club

BE PART OF THE SPIRIT.

We have great news for anyone who wants to make their dream of owning a holiday home come true. As an owner of a PREMIUM LIVING apartment, you automatically become a member of the Crystal Spirit Club, an initiative of Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences. You can look forward to a voucher in the value of € 50, member offers, exclusive discounts and much more.

Regardless whether your next stay is at a Falkensteiner Hotel in the mountains or by the sea, as a Crystal Spirit member you benefit from numerous advantages and special privileges. Be part of the spirit!

Return on Investment

YOUR INVESTMENT IN A DREAM PROPERTY

What does an investment in a Falkensteiner PREMIUM LIVING holiday property mean for you?

By investing in your dream property in Croatia or Italy, you gain more than a holiday home in a premium location. The purchase is also a potential financial investment with guaranteed returns.

Come & See

YOUR LUXURY INTRODUCTION OFFER

Our “Come & See” offer provides an exclusive taste of the Residences for interested parties. Come and experience the stunning resort location and the excellent service provided on site for yourself!

BENEFITS:

  • 25% discount*
  • Includes 1 spa day at the five-star Hotel & Spa Iadera
  • Viewing of the Senia Residences

*max. 3 nights, excludes high season. On request and subject to availability.

Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Kroatien

Residences Jesolo

Residences Jesolo

JESOLO · VENEZIEN · ITALIEN

Residences Edel:Weiss

Residences Edel:Weiss

RENNWEG · KÄRNTEN · ÖSTERREICH

Premium Living

by Falkensteiner®

Die Falkensteiner Residences sind mehr als eine qualitativ hochwertige Immobilie. Vielmehr sind sie eine Investition in besondere Lebensqualität.

Denn mit PREMIUM LIVING haben wir ein Immobilienkonzept entwickelt, das über innovative Architektur, luxuriöse Ausstattung, Investitionssicherheit und Top-Lage hinausgeht und dem Satz „Daheim ist es doch am Schönsten“ eine neue Dimension verleiht:

Die Besitzer eines Falkensteiner Appartements genießen immer auch den Service eines Luxushotels und die Infrastruktur eines Premium-Resorts und können somit in den eigenen vier Wänden Ihren Wohntraum verwirklichen.

Was ist premium living?

PREMIUM LIVING by Falkensteiner ist ein
Immobilienkonzept mit Mehrwert für Besitzer einer Falkensteiner Ferienimmobilie.

PREMIUM LIVING by Falkensteiner für ein Maximum an Lebensqualität, Lifestyle und Komfort!

PREMIUM LIVING bedeutet innovative, nachhaltige und hochwertige Architektur, zusätzliche Infrastruktur, exklusive Dienstleistungen, die das Wohnen in Ihrer Zweitimmobilie richtig angenehm machen und eine zusätzliche Renditemöglichkeit durch ein durchdachtes Rückvermietungsprogramm.

Residences Jesolo

Ankommen, auspacken, wohlfühlen: Die Residences Jesolo von Falkensteiner sind Ihr Zuhause am Meer. Alle Appartements werden bezugsfertig, mit viel Liebe zum Detail, ausgestattet.

Feat. 42 Appartements

Pool

Residences Senia

Ein wahres Urlaubszuhause. Eine zweite Heimat am Mittelmeer. Die Falkensteiner Residences Senia im Resort Punta Skala in Kroatien könnten Ihr Platz an der Sonne sein!

noch 25 Appartements verfügbar

Residences Edel:weiss

Ein architektonisches Highlight in der fantastischen Kärtner Bergwelt am Katschberg. Die von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfenen Appartements vereinen edle Ausstattung mit einzigartigem Design.

alle Appartements verkauft

SAfe Hotel

Ihre Sicherheit und Gesundheit liegen uns sehr am Herzen. Daher haben wir zusammen mit internen und externen Experten Standards und Prozesse erarbeitet, um Ihren Urlaub bei Falkensteiner sicher und gleichzeitig angenehm und komfortabel zu gestalten.

Wenn Sie dieses Video (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) ansehen möchten, wird ein Teil Ihrer personenbezogener Daten (Ihre IP-Adresse) an den Betreiber des Videoportals gesendet. Es ist möglich, dass der Videoanbieter Sie speichert, um Ihre Nutzung dieser Webseite zu analysieren.

Wenn Sie erneut auf die Wiedergabeschaltfläche klicken, wird ein Cookie auf Ihrem Computer platziert, damit die Webseite weiß, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind, dieses eingebettete Video in Ihrem Browser anzusehen. Dieses Cookie speichert keine persönlichen Daten, es erkennt nur, dass eine Einwilligung zur Anzeige des eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser vorliegt.

Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

VIDEO ABSPIELEN

Architektur

Sowohl die Residences edel:weiss als auch die Residences Senia wurden von einem Team internationaler Star-Architekten konzipiert.

Der Südtiroler Designer und Architekt Matteo Thun ist nicht nur für die Außen- und Innenarchitektur der Residences edel:weiss sondern auch teilweise für die Innenausstattung in Punta Skala, genauer gesagt für das Hotel & Spa Iadera, verantwortlich gewesen.

Infrastruktur

Wer hat schon ein Appartement mit 2.000 m² Wellnessbereich? Oder einen eigenen Kinderclub? Mit stylischer Hausbar und Fitnessclub? Riesiger Parkanlage und Innen- und Außenpool?

Mit PREMIUM LIVING by Falkensteiner gehört genau so ein Appartement Ihnen. Denn die Falkensteiner Residences bieten ihren Besitzern immer auch Zugang zu der Infrastruktur des angeschlossenen Hotels oder Resorts.

Die zusätzliche Infrastruktur umfasst zum Beispiel:

  • Indoor- und Outdoor-Poolanlagen
  • Exklusive Sauna- und Wellnesslandschaften
  • Fitness Center und Sportplätze im Freien
  • Restaurants und Bars
  • Kinderspielbereiche und Kinder-Wasserwelten.
Frühstück

SErvices

Für ein Maximum an Lebensqualität, Lifestyle und Komfort!

Eine Investition in eines der Falkensteiner Residences Projekte in Punta Skala oder in Jesolo ist nicht nur eine Investition in eine qualitativ hochwertige Zweitimmobilie. Vielmehr investieren Sie eine besondere Art, das Leben zu genießen.

Im Rahmen einer jährlichen Pauschale bietet Falkensteiner den Appartementeigentümern die Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur der unmittelbar danebenliegenden Hotels und eine große Vielfalt an zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen zu nutzen.

Crystal Spirit Club

BE PART OF THE SPIRIT.

Für alle , die sich ihren Traum vom eigenen Urlaubsdomizil erfüllen wollen, haben wir besonders erfreuliche Nachrichten. Als Eigentümer eines PREMIUM LIVING Appartements werden Sie automatisch Mitglied im Crystal Spirit Club der Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences. Freuen Sie sich auf einen € 50,- Wertgutschein, Mitgliederangebote, exklusive Vorteilswochen und vieles mehr.

Egal ob Ihre nächste Reise in ein Falkensteiner Hotel in den Bergen oder am Meer führt, als Crystal Spirit Member profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Begünstigungen und besonderen Privilegien. Werden auch Sie Teil des Spirits!

Return on Investment

IHRE INVESTITION IN EINE TRAUMIMMOBILIE

Was bedeutet eine Investition in eine Falkensteiner PREMIUM LIVING Ferienimmobilie für Sie?

Mit einer Investition in Ihre Traumimmobilie in Kroatien oder Italien erwerben Sie nicht nur eine Ferienwohnung in Top-Lage. Sie schaffen sich mit dem Kauf außerdem eine Finanzanlage mit garantierten Erträgen.

Come & See

IHR LUXUS KENNENLERN-OFFER

Als exklusiver Vorgeschmack steht Interessenten der Residences unser „Come & See“ Angebot zur Verfügung. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der traumhaften Lage des Ferienresorts und vom hervorragenden Service vor Ort.

IHRE HIGHLIGHTS:

  • 25% Ermäßigung*
  • inklusive 1 SPA-Tag im Hotel & Spa Iadera*****
  • Besichtigung der Senia Residences

*max. 3 Übernachtungen, ausgenommen Hauptsaison. Auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit.