Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Croatia
Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Croatia
Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Croatia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Living in paradise

Have you always dreamt of waking up in your own apartement right by the sea? Surrounded by beautiful Mediterranean nature? Then we welcome you to Punta Skala!

On this peninsula, covering a total area of 29.6 hain Zadar/Croatia, you will find a unique holiday resort, planned by international star architects. With high-quality luxury apartments, a 5-star luxury hotel and a 4-star family hotel, a long beach, exclusive restaurants and lively bars, chic shops, and many sports and recreational facilities.The 187 apartments of the Falkensteiner Residences Senia are planned and built to the highest standard. Each apartment has its own balcony or terrace.Four different sizes are available, fittings included. And the interior design accomplishes what is most important in a holiday apartment in Croatia: a comfortable ambiance!

Apartements

187 fully equipped apartements with sea view in four sizes (50 m², 75 m², 100 m², 135 m²)

Extensive garden area with two outdoor pools including sun beds and parasols exclusively for hotel guests

Sports facility with 7 tennis courts, 3 multi-sport courts, 2 paddle tennis courts, 2 beach volleyball courts, mini golf & golf practice facility

10 minutes from Zadar

Yacht Service: Rent your own yacht!

Use of the wellness area in the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera*****

Use of the children’s area in the Family Hotel Diadora****s

Apartements

LUXURY APARTEMENTS AT THE SEA

Arrive, unpack, feel good: The Residences Senia von Falkensteiner are your home by the sea. They are ready to move in and are fully equipped to a high standard and have spacious terraces and balconies.

Thus the apartments invite you and your loved ones to spend a carefree time. You can look forward to top modern designer furniture in Italian style. It has never been easier to buy an apartment in Croatia.

Apartments with sea view in four sizes (type 50, type 75, type 100, type 135)

Services

by PREMIUM LIVING

As part of an annual flat rate, Falkensteiner offers apartement owners the opportunity to use the infrastructure of the hotels right next door and a wide range of additional services.

Hotels

The services of PREMIUM LIVING are offered by two Falkensteiner Hotels.

SUSTAINABILITY

In Punta Skala we have therefore implemented a complex system together with international experts that minimizes our “ecological footprint” in the long term.

A water treatment plant provides the water needed for daily use on the holiday peninsula and generates energy for heating or cooling.

In addition, a fully biological sewage treatment plant ensures that the environment is treated with care

Architecture

“The horizon of the sea requires a continuous, horizontal alignment of all structures”, architect Boris Podrecca explains the basic idea behind the architectural concept in Punta Skala. The result is a symbiosis of natural environment and building. The entire ensemble, from the apartement building to the hotels, harmonizes with each other and is subordinated to the same quality standard.

In the design of the rooms a lot of consideration was given to different needs. People who are looking for peace and quiet should feel just as comfortable here as children, who put the resistance of the material to the test every day. The interior of Senia Apartements is of the highest quality. A modern but timeless design determines the effect and many practical details make life easier.

Special attention was paid to the design, the choice of materials and the craftsmanship.

Discover

One thing will quickly become clear to you during your stay in the Residences Senia’s own four walls: there is no room for boredom in the apartment complex!

On the one hand, an extensive leisure program at the Resort Punta Skala provides for varied entertainment. And on the other hand, numerous excursions in the Zadar region out into nature and the picturesque towns attract visitors.

Impressions

Arrival

Motorways in Austria, Slovenia and Croatia are subject to tolls!

GPS coordinates:

Lat: 44.187431 | Lon: 15.160097

V

FROM GERMANY/AUSTRIA

Motorway A8/A1 direction Salzburg – at Salzburg on A10 direction Graz – at Villach on A11 direction Slovenia – at St. Jakob im Rosental on A2 to Ljubljana – at Kozarje on A1 around Ljubljana and on A2 direction Zagreb – at the border crossing on A3 to Zagreb – at Zagreb-zapad on A1 direction Split Leave the motorway at exit Zadar 1/ Zapad, take the main road for about 19 km until you reach the city. In Zadar, at the second traffic light (intersection Shopping Center Supernova) turn right onto the bypass (note: signpost direction NIN, VIR). Continue straight on, at the second traffic light turn right (note: sign direction NIN, VIR). After about 10 km after the petrol station, turn left towards Petrčane. Take the first road on the right towards Punta Skala.

VIENNA TO ZADAR

Motorway A2 to Graz – at Graz take the A9 to Marburg (Slovenia) – at Marburg take the A4 to Ptuj – on the main road to the border with Croatia – at the border crossing take the A2 to Zagreb – at Zagreb-zapad take the A1 towards Split. Leave the motorway at exit Zadar 1/Zapad, take the main road for about 19 km to the city. In Zadar, at the second traffic light (intersection Shopping Center Supernova) turn right onto the bypass (note: signpost direction NIN, VIR). Continue straight on, at the second traffic light turn right (note: sign direction NIN, VIR). After about 10 km after the petrol station, turn left towards Petrčane. Take the first road on the right towards Punta Skala.

  • Airport Zadar: 20 km, about 30 minutes to the hotel
  • Airport Split: 140 km, about 1 ½ hours to the hotel
  • Airport Zagreb: 300 km, about 2 ½ hours to the hotel

AIRPORT TRANSFER:

BORA TOURS d.o.o.

Majstora Radovana 7

HR – 23000 Zadar

Phone: +385 (0) 23 337 760

E-Mail: info@boratours.hr / Web: www.boratours.hr/de

Daily connections: Ancona (I) – Zadar; Rijeka – Zadar, Pula – Zadar, Mali Losinj – Zadar, Split – Zadar

  • Jadrolinija
  • Direct Ferries (english)
  • Snav (italian)

Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Kroatien
Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Kroatien
Residences Senia

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Kroatien

Residences Senia

Punta Skala – Wohnen wie im Paradies

Träumen Sie auch davon? Aufzuwachen in Ihrem eigenen exklusiven Appartement direkt am Meer? Umgeben von fantastischer mediterraner Natur? Dann heißen wir Sie willkommen in Punta Skala!

Auf einer insgesamt 29,6 ha großen Halbinsel in Zadar/Kroatien finden Sie hier eine einzigartige Ferienanlage, geplant von internationalen Stararchitekten. Mit hochwertigen Luxusappartements, einem 5-Sterne Luxushotel und einem 4-Sterne Familienhotel, langem Strand, exklusiven Restaurants und lebhaften Bars, schicken Geschäften und vielen Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Die 187 Appartements der Falkensteiner Residences Senia sind hochwertigst in Planung und Ausführung. Jedes der Appartements verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon oder Terrasse. Vier verschiedene Größen stehen zur Auswahl, Ausstattung inklusive. Und die Inneneinrichtung schafft das wichtigste eines Ferienapartments in Kroatien: komfortables Wohngefühl!

Highlights

Appartements mit Meerblick in vier Größen (50, 75, 100 oder 135 m²)

großzügige Terrassen und Balkone

Weitläufige Gartenanlage mit zwei Outdoor Pools inkl. Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen exklusiv für Hotelgäste

Wechselndes Sport- und Freizeitangebot

10 Minuten von Zadar entfernt

Yacht Service: Mieten Sie Ihre eigene Yacht!

Sportanlage mit 7 Tennisplätzen, 3 Multisportplätzen, 2 Paddel-Tennisplätzen, 2 Beachvolleyballplätzen, Minigolf & Golf Übungsanlage

Nutzung des Wellnessbereiches im Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera*****

Nutzung des Kinderbereiches im Family Hotel Diadora****s

Direktflüge: aus Wien, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, München und Zürich

appartements

LUXUS WOHNUNGEN AM MEER

Ankommen, auspacken, wohlfühlen: Die Residences Senia von Falkensteiner sind Ihr Zuhause am Meer. Sie sind bezugsfertig und hochwertig vollausgestattet und verfügen über großzügige Terrassen und Balkone.

So laden die Appartements Sie und Ihre Lieben zu einer unbeschwerten Zeit ein. Freuen Sie sich auf topmoderne Designermöbel im italienischen Stil. Es war noch nie einfacher, ein Appartement in Kroatien zu kaufen.

Appartements mit Meerblick in vier Größen (Typ 50, Typ 75, Typ 100, Typ 135)

Services

by PREMIUM LIVING

Im Rahmen einer jährlichen Pauschale bietet Falkensteiner den Appartementeigentümern die Möglichkeit, die Infrastruktur der unmittelbar danebenliegenden Hotels und eine große Vielfalt an zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen zu nutzen.

Hotels

Die Services von PREMIUM LIVING werden Ihnen von zwei Falkensteiner Hotels geboten.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

In Punta Skala haben wir zusammen mit internationalen Experten ein komplexes System implementiert, das unseren „ökologischen Fußabdruck“ langfristig minimiert.

Eine Wasseraufbereitungsanlage sorgt für das Wasser, das auf der Ferienhalbinsel zum täglichen Gebrauch benötigt wird und erzeugt Energie für Heizung oder Kühlung.

Zudem sorgt eine vollbiologische Kläranlage für einen schonenden Umgang mit der Umwelt

Architektur

„Der Horizont des Meeres verlangt eine kontinuierliche, liegende Ausrichtung sämtlicher Baukörper“, erklärt Architekt Boris Podrecca den Grundgedanken hinter der architektonischen Konzeption in Punta Skala. Daraus entsteht eine Symbiose aus natürlicher Umgebung und Bauwerk. Das gesamte Ensemble, vom Appartementgebäude bis zu den Hotels harmoniert miteinander und ist dem gleichen Qualitätsmaßstab untergeordnet.

Bei der Gestaltung der Räume wurde auf unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse viel Rücksicht genommen. Menschen, die Ruhe suchen, sollen sich hier genauso wohlfühlen wie Kinder, die jeden Tag die Widerstandskraft des Materials auf die Probe stellen. Das Interieur der Senia Appartements ist von höchster Qualität. Ein modernes, aber doch zeitloses Design bestimmt die Wirkung und viele praktische Details erleichtern das Leben.

Besonderes Augenmerk wurde auf die Konzeption, die Auswahl der Materialien und die handwerkliche Ausführung gelegt.

Erleben

Eines wird Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts in den eigenen vier Wänden der Residences Senia schnell klar: Langeweile gibt es in der Appartementanlage nicht!

Denn zum einen sorgt ein umfangreiches Freizeitprogramm im Resort Punta Skala für abwechslungsreiche Unterhaltung. Und zum anderen locken zahlreiche Ausflüge in der Region Zadar hinaus in die Natur und die pittoresken Städte.

Impressionen

anreise

Autobahnen in Österreich, Slowenien und Kroatien sind mautpflichtig!

GPS-Koordinaten:

Lat: 44.187431 | Lon: 15.160097

VON DEUTSCHLAND/ÖSTERREICH

Autobahn A8/A1 Richtung Salzburg – bei Salzburg auf A10 Richtung Graz – bei Villach auf A11 Richtung Slowenien – bei St. Jakob im Rosental auf die A2 bis Ljubljana – bei Kozarje auf die A1 um Ljubljana und auf A2 Richtung Zagreb – beim Grenzübergang auf die A3 nach Zagreb – bei Zagreb-zapad auf die A1 Richtung Split. Verlassen Sie die Autobahn bei Ausfahrt Zadar 1/ Zapad, nehmen Sie die Bundesstrasse für circa 19 km bis in die Stadt. In Zadar an der zweiten Ampel (Kreuzung Shopping Center Supernova) rechts auf die Umfahrungsstrasse abbiegen (Hinweis: Tafel Richtung NIN, VIR). Immer geradeaus, an der zweiten Ampel rechts abbiegen (Hinweis: Tafel Richtung NIN, VIR). Nach ca. 10 km nach der Tankstelle, links Richtung Petrčane abbiegen. Erste Straße rechts Richtung Punta Skala immer geradeaus bis zum Hotel.

WIEN NACH ZADAR

Autobahn A2 nach Graz – bei Graz auf die A9 nach Marburg (Slowenien) – bei Marburg auf die A4 bis Ptuj – auf der Bundesstrasse bis zur Grenze nach Kroatien – beim Grenzübergang auf die A2 bis Zagreb – bei Zagreb-zapad auf die A1 Richtung Split. Verlassen Sie die Autobahn bei Ausfahrt Zadar 1/Zapad, nehmen Sie die Bundesstrasse für circa 19 km bis in die Stadt. In Zadar an der zweiten Ampel (Kreuzung Shopping Center Supernova) rechts auf die Umfahrungsstraße abbiegen (Hinweis: Tafel Richtung NIN, VIR). Immer geradeaus, an der zweiten Ampel rechts abbiegen (Hinweis: Tafel Richtung NIN, VIR). Nach ca. 10 km nach der Tankstelle, links Richtung Petrčane abbiegen. Erste Straße rechts Richtung Punta Skala immer geradeaus bis zum Hotel.

  • Flughafen Zadar: 20 km, ca. 30 Minuten zum Hotel
  • Flughafen Split: 140 km, ca. 1 ½ Stunden zum Hotel
  • Flughafen Zagreb: 300 km, ca. 2 ½ Stunden zum Hotel

FLUGHAFENTRANSFER

BORA TOURS d.o.o.

Majstora Radovana 7

HR – 23000 Zadar

Phone: +385 (0) 23 337 760

E-Mail: info@boratours.hr / Web: www.boratours.hr/de

Tägliche Verbindungen: Ancona (I) – Zadar; Rijeka – Zadar, Pula – Zadar, Mali Losinj – Zadar, Split – Zadar

  • Jadrolinija
  • Direct Ferries (english)
  • Snav (italian)